2019 AmCham Moldova Committees Election Results

  • 29.03.2019

AmCham committees members expressed their votes and chose the leadership of committees for one year.

Oleg Efrim / EFRIM ROŞCA Asociații / was elected as Chair of the Legal Committee;
Tatiana Stavinschi (PwC Moldova) was reconfirmed as Chair of the Tax Committee.
Carmina Vicol / Prime Capital / and Petru Antonov / Moldova Agroindbank / were reelected as Chairs of Financial Services Committee;
Vladimir Gasnas / Sanofi / was re-elected as Chair of the Healthcare Committee.
Svetlana Bodaci / Moldcell and Ina Sandu / Lafarge Moldova / were elected as Chairs of the HR Committee.

AmCham Moldova would like to thank all our outgoing chairs for their commitment and leadership over the past years. We would also like to welcome the new leadership to their positions and wish them the best in this capacity!


Latest Members & Partners News