Committees Leadership Elections Results

  • 24.01.2020

AmCham Moldova holds Committee elections at the beginning of each year to renew the leadership of each acting committee within AmCham.

Please find below the elections results:

Oleg Efrim (ERA Law Firm) was re-elected as Chair of the Legal Committee.

Iuri Cicibaba (UP Moldova) was elected as Chair of the Tax Committee, succeeding Tatiana Stavinschi (PwC) who served as Chair for many years.

Svetlana Bodaci (Moldcell) was re-elected and Elena Ivanova (Ellation) were elected as Chairs of the HR Committee, succeeding Ina Sandu (Lafarge Moldova), who served as Chair for one year.

For Financial Services Committee and Trade & Manufacturing Committee, elections are still in process. Please follow the committees activities to find out more about the candidates.

AmCham Moldova would like to thank all our outgoing chairs for their commitment and leadership over the past years. We would also like to welcome the new leadership to their positions and wish them the best in this capacity

Latest AmCham News