• 26.02.2016

HR Committee members met on February 26 to review the results of the last year, and discuss current priorities. At the same meeting committee members in attendance elected the Chairs of the Committee.


As a result, Margareta Osovschi, representing NCH Advisors and Diana Doros, representing Gas Natural Fenosa, has been re-elected as Committee Co-Chairs for the upcoming year. Congratulations, Margareta and Diana!


Furthermore, an important part of the meeting was dedicated to the topic “Managing Diverse Generations” presented by Margareta Osovschi. We take the opportunity to thank Margareta for her profound approach.